Click to Home
Go To Search
Email pagePrint page
City Council 

201 West Main
Lyons, KS 67554

Name Title Email Phone
Burdette, Cecil Council member (620)-257-2320
Harkrader, Ron Councilmember (620)-257-2320
Hass, Chris Council member (620)-257-2320
Old, Garland Council Member (620)-257-2320
Payne, Leanna Councilmember (620)-257-2320
Tobias, Susan Councilmember (620)-257-2320
Young, Mike Mayor (620)-257-2320
Higgins, Doug Council member (620)-257-2320
Christmann, Marshall Council Member (620)-257-2320